Home Partners Associates Contact Us
 
 
 


EVANS, ROWE & HOLBROOK, P.C.
10101 Reunion Place, Suite 900
San Antonio, Texas 78216
Office 210-340-6555

Brett B. Rowe, Attorney / Partner
210-384-3271
bbrowe@evans-rowe.com

Blaine A. Holbrook, Attorney / Partner
210-384-3274
bholbrook@evans-rowe.com

Matthew M. Edwards, Attorney / Partner
210-348-5281
medwards@evans-rowe.com

Nicki L. Elgie, Associate
210-384-3278
nelgie@evans-rowe.com

Rosemary R. Williams, Associate
210-348-5289
rwilliams@evans-rowe.com

Christina Herrera
210-384-3279
cherrera@evans-rowe.com

Elsa M. Garza, Legal Assistant
210-384-3273
egarza@evans-rowe.com

Lizabeth A. Powell, Legal Assistant
210-348-5280
lpowell@evans-rowe.com

Roberta Lohman, Legal Secretary
210-340-6555 ext.102
rlohman@evans-rowe.com
 
Brett B. Rowe is responsible for the content of this site. © Evans, Rowe & Holbrook, P.C. All Rights Reserved.
Site development by Young Concepts